Top-Level Live Acoustic Entertainment


Stuck In The Middle With You – Stealers Wheel
Filmed early-2016, Edmonton, Canada

Cody Mack has all the tools you need to make your night a memorable one.

Experience, Professionalism, and Attitude.


Cody Mack has an innate ability to entertain a crowd with his performances, owing thanks to twenty-five years of musical savvy coupled with ten years of experience in entertainment and hospitality. A professional attitude makes Cody Mack a genuine triple-threat in live music entertainment and an excellent way to help get your party started.


"He has a great ability to read the crowd and adapt his performance accordingly. His professionalism, personable nature, honest approach to the performance as well as respect to artists he covers makes Cody Mack a fantastic musician to satisfy your crowd. He is a favorite among our booking rotation. "
"Great guy, fantastic singer, and knows a ton of songs. Always a pleasure having Cody Mack play here at The Den."
Jamie ParrManager, The Den - Edm, AB
"Cody Mack always puts on a great show. He has a great repertoire and plays the perfect music for any audience."

2018 dates

Thursday, September 6 – CCMA’s – Hamilton, AB (w/Andrea Nixon, Justin Hogg, and Hailey Benedict)

Friday, September 7 – CCMA’s – Hamilton, AB (w/Andrea Nixon, Justin Hogg, and Hailey Benedict)

Saturday, September 8 – CCMA’s – Hamilton, AB (w/Andrea Nixon, Justin Hogg, and Hailey Benedict)

Sunday, September 9 – CCMA’s – Hamilton, AB (w/Andrea Nixon, Justin Hogg, and Hailey Benedict)

Thursday, September 13 – Shoeless Joe’s – Sherwood Park, AB

Friday, September 21 – Fionn MacCool’s Mayfield – Edmonton, AB

Friday, September 28 – Cafe Verve – Medicine Hat, AB (w/Andrea Nixon)

Saturday, September 29 – Village of Holden – Holden, AB (w/Andrea Nixon)

Thursday, September 27 – O’Byrnes Pub – Edmonton, AB

Friday, September 28 – Cafe Verve – Medicine Hat, AB (w/Andrea Nixon)

Saturday, September 29 – Village of Holden – Holden, AB (w/Andrea Nixon)

Friday, October 5 – Shoeless Joe’s Sports Grill – Edmonton, AB

Saturday, October 6 – Fionn MacCool’s – Red Deer, AB

Thursday, October 11 – Fionn MacCool’s Gateway – Edmonton, AB (w/Andrea Nixon)

Friday, October 12 – Fionn MacCool’s City Centre – Edmonton, AB

Friday, October 12 – Lions Head Pub – Edmonton, AB

Saturday, October 13 – Wild Bill’s Saloon – Banff, AB (w/Justin Hogg)

Friday, October 19 – Fionn MacCool’s Skyview – Edmonton, AB

Saturday, October 20 – AG Society Showcase – Fort Saskatchewan, AB (w/Prairie Sunrise)

Friday, October 26 – Partners Pub – Calgary, AB

Saturday, October 27 – Partners Pub – Calgary, AB


Hire Cody Today!

Inquiries and Quotes on hosting your event, pub or party.

Full set list is available upon request.

Copyright 2016 IAmCodyMack | All Rights Reserved - Designed by | BandBrand